Taking home the “YOUNG WOMEN LEADER OF 2023” award to cap off 2023.🏆

laiba Memon
2 min readJan 11, 2024

--

Taking home the “YOUNG WOMEN LEADER OF 2023” award to cap off 2023.🏆

LAST ACHEIVEMENT OF 2023

Let me tell you about my professional growth, struggles, challenges, and achievements of 2023👇

I eagerly started my career path in 2023, I accepted my first job as a Trainee data scientist. Although there was a lengthy learning process but it prepared me for my future objectives. By accepting my second job at iCreativez allowed me to expand my skill sets and opened up a world of possibilities for me.
During this time, I expanded my knowledge by delving into the field of SEO and adopting the stance of a researcher. Learning this new skill was fun but a bit challenging.✨

After that I experienced many stages of professional development along the way, and one of the most fulfilling experiences I had was helping my juniors in their final year projects.

During the mid of year I went to the Nawab shah job fair where I conducted more than 100+interviews and fortunately able to discovered fresh graduates’ hidden talent.

After Conducted 100+interviews

Then, getting the Opportunity to talk about my background in engineering, Professional Struggles and my future plans on “AWAZ TV’s Morning show” was a major achievement.

Sharing my Journey as an Engr

Moreover, Invited in a panel discussion with other young professionals at the Third Sindh Youth Convention 2023.

Receiving “The Young Leader Women of 2023” award was the year’s best moment♥️

ALHUMDULLILAH

As a woman undoubtedly I faced numerous obstacles, yet they did nothing but make me more determined towards my goal.
SHUKAR ALHUMDULLILAH 🙏
So, I am looking forward to fresh opportunities as 2024 comes closer, with priceless experiences, and a determination to achieve further skies.

So, Let’s welcome 2024 with new resolutions and targets♥️✨

— Engr Laiba Ghulam Rasool Memon —

--

--

laiba Memon

Content Writer|Google Developers Student Club @DSC ⚡| Director Expert @Trainer at MLSA✨ | Software Engineer 💻| Java Developer | Writer | Tech Enthusiastic 🚀 |